Select Page

Video Clip –

Oppression Dépression

Out on 2019 Febuary 20th

Music by RQM
Produced by Kris Norris
Lyrics by Sébastien Defabiani
Mixed and mastered by Pedro Tomé

Video by Pentamedia
Edited and produced by Vincent Savoy and Benjamin Brahovic

EP – Résignation Acquise

Out on 2018 April 1st

Recording and mix by Pedro Tomé
Mastering by Conatus Studios

Lyrics by Sébastien Defabiani


Bandcamp's logoSpotify's logoItunes's logoGoogle Play's logoDeezer's logoAmazon Music's logo